spacer

The Team

  • image of Anthony Conway

    Anthony Conway

    Founder and Director

    Anthony is the founder and director of 6300ac, He is our Google Apps expert and is also responsible for marketing, client liaison & managing the business. 
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Mobile: 07768 508818
    Email: anthony@6300ac.com
    URL: http://www.linkedin.com/in/6300ac
  • image of Sandeep Brahmbhatt

    Sandeep Brahmbhatt

    Senior Deployment and Support Engineer

    Sandy has been at 6300ac for 7 years. He is our Google Apps deployment engineer, he is also an MCSE, Cisco engineer and pretty much qualified to attack any IT challenge that small businesses throw at him.
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Mobile: 07977 268611
    Email: sandy@6300ac.com
  • image of Gideon Kay

    Gideon Kay

    Microsoft Deployment Specialist

    Gideon was now been associated with 6300ac for over 15 years. He is our Microsoft expert and authorised AES for education.
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Email: gideon@6300ac.com
  • image of Mike Moore

    Mike Moore

    Database Specialist

    Mike is an associate of 6300ac and has collaborated in database projects for many of our clients over the past 6 years.
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Email: mike@6300ac.com
  • image of Amanda Miller

    Amanda Miller

    Marketing Manager

    Amanda is responsible for our business develpoment
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Email: amanda@6300ac.com
    URL: Amanda Miller
  • image of Heather Keene

    Heather Keene

    Business Development Manager

    Heather organises our office and all of us at 6300ac, she is also involved in marketing
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Email: heather@6300ac.com
  • image of Jon Conway

    Jon Conway

    Creative Director

    Jon the newest member our our team has a wealth of creativity having studied  Design & Advertising at LCC. He brings excitement and vitality to social networking and design.
    Telephone: 01923 839813
    Email: jon@6300ac.com
spacer

Ask us a Question

Get in touch using the form below